инж. Антон Преславски

Управител

Apreslavski@klimaivent.bg
+359 899 980 675

инж. Красимир Кирилов

Изпълнителен Директор

Kkirilov@klimaivent.bg
+359 899 980 676

Климатизация

 

Технически и Търговски Отдел

 

инж. Светлана Бързилова

Sbarzilova@klimaivent.bg 

+359 899 980 677

 

инж. Пенка Челебиева

Pchelebieva@klimaivent.bg

Сервиз Климатизация

 

инж. Росен Вълчев

Началник Сервиз
Service@klimaivent.bg
+359 899 980 662

UPS

 

Търговски Отдел

 

 

Ивайло Преславски

Ipreslavski@klimaivent.bg

+359 894 667 028

 

 

 

 

 

Технически Отдел

 

 инж. Стоян Иванов

 Sivanov@klimaivent.bg

+359 879 082 426

 

Офис Координатори

 

Дияна Недялкова

Office@klimaivent.bg

+359 2 865 5146